Latest Products http://www.mittalrubber.in Latest Products 16-07-06 en-us http://www.mittalrubber.in Cricket Equipment http://www.mittalrubber.in/cricket-equipment.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are proficient in manufacturing and supplying Cricket Equipment. Our wide assortment of flawless Cricket Equipment is inclusive of Cricket Tennis Balls, Cricket Stump Bails, Light Weight Cricket Balls, Kashmir Willow Cricket Bat, Synthetic Cricket Balls, Mini Cricket Bats and many more equipments. Cricket Tennis Balls http://www.mittalrubber.in/cricket-tennis-balls.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing a vast array of Cricket Tennis Balls made using high quality materials. Our Cricket Tennis Balls are known for providing perfect grip to the bowler. Leather Cricket Balls http://www.mittalrubber.in/leather-cricket-balls.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of hardworking team and latest technologies, we become able to provide a wide variety of Leather Cricket Balls. Cork Cricket Balls http://www.mittalrubber.in/cork-cricket-balls.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, an extensive array of Cork Cricket Balls that is manufactured using high quality cork that is further covered with leather for a finished look. Synthetic Cricket Balls http://www.mittalrubber.in/synthetic-cricket-balls.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Cricket Balls that we offer are widely acknowledged for their excellent performance, good shape retention ability and durability. These Synthetic Cricket Balls feature exactly same dimensions as of a conventional ball. Cricket Bats http://www.mittalrubber.in/cricket-bats.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying a wide array of Cricket Bats used for playing cricket. These Cricket Bats are made using high-grade materials like wood, rubber, etc. English Willow Cricket Bats http://www.mittalrubber.in/english-willow-cricket-bats.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 English Willow Cricket Bats that we offer are manufactured using superior quality English willow. Kashmir Willow Cricket Bat http://www.mittalrubber.in/kashmir-willow-cricket-bat.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the most economical Kashmir Willow Cricket Bat that is traditionally shaped for maximum stability. Our Kashmir Willow Cricket Bat is made using excellent quality Kashmir willow and ensures all round performance. Himachal Willow Cricket Bat http://www.mittalrubber.in/himachal-willow-cricket-bat.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Made from high-grade Himachal wood, our Himachal Willow Cricket Bat is highly appreciated for features like excellent finish, durability, termite resistance and light weight. Light Weight Cricket Balls http://www.mittalrubber.in/light-weight-cricket-balls.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Light Weight Cricket Balls that we offer are extensively used for playing cricket. Made from superior quality materials with solid inner core, our Light Weight Cricket Balls are perfect for indoors as well as outdoors. Cricket Stumps http://www.mittalrubber.in/cricket-stumps.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Stumps are essentially three vertical posts that support two bails. Widely used in cricket ground, these Cricket Stumps are installed at each end of the pitch. Cricket Stump Bails http://www.mittalrubber.in/cricket-stump-bails.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Stump Bails are the small-sized sticks that are placed on the top of the three stumps in order to form a wicket. Cricket Bat Hammer http://www.mittalrubber.in/cricket-bat-hammer.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Bat Hammer is a professional mallet that is used for knocking in bats. Made from outstanding quality willow, our Cricket Bat Hammer is designed in a comfortable fit for an easy grip. Cricket Bat Grips http://www.mittalrubber.in/cricket-bat-grips.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality Cricket Bat Grips. Designed using utmost quality rubber material, our Cricket Bat Grips come in numerous colors, sizes and thicknesses to suit all the preferences of our valuable customers. Sports Net http://www.mittalrubber.in/sports-net.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Net can be availed from us as per the requirement. Our Sports Net is precisely braided using premium nylon and other ropes in compliance with the defined parameters by the sports authorities. Rubber Volleyball http://www.mittalrubber.in/rubber-volleyball.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in manufacturing and supplying the best quality Rubber Volleyball. Made from the best quality rubber, our Rubber Volleyball features nylon-yarn wound construction and weighs 9.1-9.8 oz. Wooden Carrom Board http://www.mittalrubber.in/wooden-carrom-board.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Wooden Carrom Board in a wide variety of sizes. Available in both gloss and matte finish, the Wooden Carrom Boards are ideal for family play, kids play and professional play. Seamless Latex Bladder http://www.mittalrubber.in/seamless-latex-bladder.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth supreme quality Seamless Latex Bladder. Known for its easy usage, our Seamless Latex Bladder ensures no air leakage owing to its seamless designing. Polyurethane Footballs http://www.mittalrubber.in/polyurethane-footballs.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is well acknowledged for offering the best quality Polyurethane Footballs. The Polyurethane Footballs are precisely designed using high grade polyurethane 1.5 mm thickness with 4 polyester layers. Cricket Bat Handles http://www.mittalrubber.in/cricket-bat-handles.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Cricket Bat Handles for manufacturing cricket bats. Made from the best quality raw material, our Cricket Bat Handles come in numerous sizes to suit all the requirements of our valuable customers. Wooden Painted Baseball Bat http://www.mittalrubber.in/wooden-painted-baseball-bat.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us top notch quality Wooden Painted Baseball Bat. The Wooden Painted Baseball Bat is a smooth wooden blub used in Baseball sport for hitting the ball. Shooting Balls http://www.mittalrubber.in/shooting-balls.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Shooting Balls are designed by the skilled professionals using the finest grade material and ultra-modern technology. Tennikoit Rings http://www.mittalrubber.in/tennikoit-rings.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying the best quality Tennikoit Rings. Tennikoit Rings are the most important equipment for playing Tennikoit sport either indoors or outdoors. Rubber Weight Plate http://www.mittalrubber.in/rubber-weight-plate.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer supreme quality Rubber Weight Plate in numerous dimensions. Featuring solid cast iron construction, our Rubber Weight Plate is precisely designed with openings in the plate that allow easy and safe handling. Tennis Racket http://www.mittalrubber.in/tennis-racket.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Tennis Racket features handled frame with an open hoop across which a network of cord is stretched tightly. Used for striking ball in Tennis game, Tennis Racket comes in a wide assortment of sizes to make selection. Mini Cricket Bats http://www.mittalrubber.in/mini-cricket-bats.htm Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Cricket Bats are generally considered ideal as a souvenir or for collecting autographs. Our Mini Cricket Bats are manufactured using high-grade materials and appreciated for features like excellent finish, high quality and light weight.